Monday 11th February

Competition Subject – Festive Season
Judge: Brian Hemsworth
(Images to be handed in by Monday 28th January)

Monday 8th April

Competition Subject – Animals
Judge: TBC
(Images to be handed in by Monday 25th March)

Monday 3rd June

Competition Subject – Abstract
Judge: TBC
(Images to be handed in by Monday 20th May)

Monday 2nd September

Competition Subject – Geoff Brady Portrait Competition
Judge: Bob Free
(Images to be handed in on the night, they must be mounted and not framed, see instructions for mounting here)

Monday 14th October

Competition Subject – The Seasons
Judge: Stephen Dean
3 Images (different seasons)
(Images to be handed in by Monday 30th September)

Monday 2nd December

Competition Subject – Open Subject, any image taken in 2013
Judge: Graham Gage
(Images to be handed in by Monday 18th November)